Training

Martin Juef

Life Training

I am also pleased to offer two trainings designed to support you in building the capacity to create what matters most to you. The first is:

  • Creating Your Life is for you if you want to learn basic skills of creating that you can apply in your life.

The second is a special course:

  • Creating Your Garden is for you if you’ve always wanted to create a garden. By focusing on this one creation you will not only learn how to plan and build your garden, but you will learn the basic principles and skills of creating that can be transferred to other areas of your life.

Creating Your Life

Creating Your Life is a 4-hour workshop offered once a week over a period of 5 weeks for between 10 to 16 participants. Sessions are offered, as they are filled, and take place in Berlin’s city centre. Designed to help participants achieve goals that they will set for themselves using the creative process’ the most powerful process for achievement in human history – the course teaches principles and tools that will lead you to sustained and measurable growths’ principles and tools that create a clear path to accomplishing end results. This a workshop in which you can rethink your life and increase your ability to create a life fully aligned to your true desires and values.

Topics covered

  • Principles and tools of the creative process.
  • Orientation and motivation within the creative process.
  • Exploration of your personal desires, goals and values.
  • Understanding of your relationship with yourself and with others.
  • How to organize your life around your most important aspirations and values.
  • How to stay focused and build momentum toward the life you want.
  • How to bring more of your own life-spirit into your life.

Benefits

Each participant delves deeply into his or her life-building process. The course goes well beyond simple goal-setting techniques, and addresses the profound issues that all of us confront in our lives: meaning, purpose, direction. The workshop enables you to develop a new and unique relationship with your past, present and future. During the course I share with you the mechanics, orientation, and spirit of the creative process. In doing so, you will find expression for more of your life spirit than you thought possible. You have a chance to soul search, make critical decisions, and evaluate yourself objectively and productively.

Learning Materials

Participants receive a training-workbook for their own use and a list of suggested readings to support your learning including: “Your Life as Art” by Robert Fritz, 2003.

For more information

Contact me.

Creating Your Garden

Creating Your Garden is a 2-day workshop for 10 to 16 participants who want to build or improve, change or extend an outdoor spaces’ a garden, patio, yard or terrace. It is for people who have never gardened and those who have lots of gardening experience. Sessions are offered, as they are filled and take place in Berlin’s city centre.

Topics covered

  • Overview of different garden types of yesterday and today.
  • Elements and principles of garden-design.
  • Exploration of your vision for your dream garden.
  • Principles and tools of the creative process.
  • Orientation and motivation within the creative process.
  • How to stay focused and build momentum to create the garden you want.

Benefits

Creating Your Garden helps you design and prepare to build the garden of your dreams. At the same time, you learn the basic principles of creating that you will be able to apply to other aspects of your life. During the workshop we explore the vision you have for your “dream-garden”. I invite you on a personal journey using a range of playful techniques to help you get in touch with your vision and the realities of the space you want to design. While we explore we share our findings and learn from each other. You end up with a clear picture, including a drawing, of your future garden and a plan for bringing you from the current to the future state of your “dream-garden”.

Learning Materials

Participants receive a training-workbook for their own use and a list of suggested readings to support your learning including: “Your Life as Art” by Robert Fritz, 2003.

For more information

Contact me.

A little inspiration

A 4-minute interview on “Gartenzeit”, a German TV-series, in my own garden in Berlin.

Training

Martin Juef

Life Training

Ich biete zwei Trainings an, die Sie in Ihrer Fähigkeit unterstützen, die Dinge in Ihrem Leben zu verwirklichen die für Sie von Bedeutung sind.

Das erste Training:

  • Creating Your Life ist für Teilnehmer bestimmt, die die Prinzipien und Techniken des kreativen Prozesses erlernen und zur Gestaltung Ihres Lebens nutzen mächten.

Das Zweite Training ist ein Spezialkurs:

  • Creating Your Garden ist für Teilnehmer konzipiert, die ihren eigenen Garten gestalten oder verändern mächten. Obwohl der Fokus des Seminars auf dieser „einen“ Kreation liegt, lernen die Teilnehmenden nicht nur wie sie ihren Garten gestalten und realisieren können – sondern sie erlernen auch die grundlegenden Techniken des kreativen Prozesses, die sich auf andere Bereiche im Leben übertragen lassen.

Creating Your Life

Das Seminar „Creating Your Life“ findet über einen Zeitraum von fünf Wochen einmal wächentlich für 4 Stunden statt. Der Seminarort liegt im Zentrum Berlins. Es können 10 bis 14 Personen daran teilnehmen. Durchgeführt wird das Seminar, sobald sich ausreichend Teilnehmer angemeldet haben. Die genauen Seminartermine werden dann mit den Teilnehmern abgestimmt. Während des Seminars werden die Prinzipien und Techniken des kreativen Prozesses vermittelt, der zu dem bedeutendsten Prozess in der Zivilisationsgeschichte der Menschheit zählt. Die Teilnehmenden erhalten die Gelegenheit diesen Prozess über den fünf-wächigen Zeitraum des Seminars hinweg anhand von konkreten Aufgaben zu erproben. Nachhaltiges Ziel ist, die Teilnehmenden dazu zu befähigen den kreativen Prozess effektiv zur Gestaltung ihres Lebens zu nutzen.

Seminarthemen im überblick

  • Prinzipien und Techniken des kreativen Prozesses.
  • Orientierung und Motivation als Bestandteil des kreativen Prozesses.
  • Erforschung und Klärung Ihrer persänlichen Wünsche, Ziele und Werte.
  • Verständnis über Ihre Beziehung zu sich selbst und zu Anderen.
  • Wie Sie Ihr Leben im Einklang mit Ihren Wünschen und Werten organisieren.
  • Wie Sie Ihrem eigenen Lebensgefühl mehr Ausdruck verleihen können.

Ihr Nutzen

Jeder Teilnehmende beschäftigt sich intensiv mit der Entwicklung bzw. dem „Aufbau“ des eigenen Lebens. Das Seminar geht dabei weit über simple Techniken zum Erreichen von Zielen hinaus sondern addressiert tiefreichende Fragen an das Leben. Der Workshop befähigt Sie dazu eine neue und einzigartige Beziehung mit Ihrer Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft zu entwickeln. Während des Seminars erleben Sie die Technik, Orientierung und den Geist des kreativen Prozesses hautnah. Dadurch werden Sie Ihrem eigenen Lebensgefühl, Ihrem Lebensgeist – mehr Ausdruck verleihen, als Sie es für möglich gehalten haben. Sie haben die Gelgenheit Ihr Inneres zu erforschen, wichtige Entscheidungen zu treffen, und sich selbst objektiv und produktiv einzuschätzen.

Lehrmaterial

Teilnehmende erhalten ein umfangreiches Trainings-Handbuch und empfehlend eine Literaturliste, die die Lehrinhalte aufgreifen.

Weitere Information und Anmeldung

Hier.

Creating Your Garden

„Creating Your Garden“ ist ein 2-tägiger Workshop für 10 bis 16 Teilnehmer. Der Workshop richtet sich an Menschen, die einen konkreten Freiraum (Garten, Hof, Terrasse) neu gestalten, verändern oder verbessern wollen. An dem Seminar können sowohl Anfänger als auch Menschen mit gärtnerischer Erfahung teilnehmen. Durchgeführt wird das Seminar (in Berlin), sobald sich ausreichend Teilnehmer angemeldet haben. Die genauen Seminartermine werden dann mit den Teilnehmern abgestimmt.

Seminarthemen im überblick

  • Verschiedene Stilrichtungen in der Gartengestaltung (von gestern bis heute).
  • Elemente und Prinzipien der Gartengestaltung.
  • Erforschung und Konkretisierung Ihrer Vision für Ihren „Traum-Garten“.
  • Prinzipien und Techniken des kreativen Prozesses.
  • Orientierung und Motivation als Bestandteil des kreativen Prozesses.

Ihr Nutzen

Das Seminar „Creating Your Garden“ unterstützt Sie darin Ihren „Traum-Garten“ zu entwerfen und planerisch vorzubereiten. Gleichzeitig erlernen Sie die grundlegenden Prinzipien des kreativen Prozesses, die Sie auch in anderen Lebensbereichen für sich nutzen können. Während des Workshops erforschen wir Ihre Vision von Ihrem „Traum-Garten“. Ich setze eine Reihe von spielerischen Techniken ein, die es Ihnen leicht macht Ihre Vision zu verdeutlichen. Berücksichtigt werden dabei die konkreten Ausgangsbedingungen des Ortes den Sie gestalten mächten. Am Ende des Workshops haben Sie eine klare Vorstellung, einschließlich einer Zeichnung, Ihres künftigen Gartens. Und Sie haben einen Plan zur Hand, der Sie vom gegenwärtigen Zustand zu dem künftigen Zustand Ihres „Traum-Gartens“ bringt.

Lehrmaterial

Teilnehmende erhalten ein Trainings-Handbuch und empfehlend eine Literaturliste, die die Lehrinhalte aufgreift.

Weitere Information und Anmeldung

Hier.

Eine kleine Inspiration

In der Fernsehreihe „Gartenzeit“ des RBB wird mein Garten in einem 4-minütigen Interview vorgestellt.